

Minutes of the 6th Ordinary Meetingof the 12th Student Parliament of the university Geisenheim University on October 1, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.

TOP 1 Opening of the meeting

Opening of the meeting by the Vice President of the 12th Student Parliament Maja Molthan

TOP 2 Determination of quorum

- 11 of 15 StuPa members are present Present: Emma Duhme, Helena Vitt, Josefine Ratuschni, Lilli Feisthauer, Luisa Weis, Maja Molthan, Max Wolters, Luca Baumgardt, Tina-Maria Isenberg, Sarah Schäfer **Absent:**Dorothee Landes, Eliah Gärtner, Philomena Wollmann, Moritz Melcher.
- A quorum is present
- **AStA: Maximilian Unfried, Tobias Görres**
- Guests (0):

TOP 3 Determination of the chair and minutesünutrition

- Chair: Maja Molthan
- Minutes:Luca Baumgardt

TOP 4 Approval of the minutes of the previous meeting

- Theminutes of July 9, 2024: Bafög heading not correct actually task of administrative board of directors
 - o 10 votes in favor, 0 against, 0 abstentions
 - Voting by public voting via BBB

TOP 5 Resolution of the Agenda

The amended agenda is adopted unanimously

TOP 6 Presentation and, if applicable, election of the new General Board members

of the AStA

Candidates Maximilian Unfried and Tobias Görres introduce themselves, vote via Menti.com

- 9 yes, 1 abstention, 0 no
- Maximilian Unfried and Tobias Görres are officially the new board members of the AStA.

TOP 7 Availability in the freshman week

- Freshers' week is organized by AStA. Help with packing bags and with the rally is welcome. If you are interested, contact Jonathan Grünhagen.
- The StuPa will be represented with 2 stands with 2 people each. The plan will be available in the WhatsApp group. The work is divided into 2-hour blocks. Including set-up and dismantling, it will take 4 hours.

TOP 8 motions

No applications

TOP 9 Miscellaneous

- Helena Vitt 1-Live Interview: still to decide
- New elections: Election committee for freshman week advertising? Who?
- Addiction Prevention Committee Feedback: Page on website has been set up with helpline etc. and want to be present in freshmen week
- Josefine Ratuschni and Helena Vitt will leave the StuPa.
- Jan Pfeifer has resigned

end of the session

- End of the meeting at 19:52 (meeting duration 52 minutes)
- The next meeting is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, 22.10.2024, 18:00